DEEPPAVLOV PRODUCTS
DeepPavlov Community Calls #10 will happen on June 24th at 7pm MSK/9am PST (Eng) and June 30th 5pm MSK (Rus)!
As always, you are welcome to suggest topics and call in!
Close
 
DeepPavlov Community Calls
We host monthly DeepPavlov Community Calls and we'd like to invite you to suggest topics and call in!

These are very informal online calls (in English, and, starting with March, in Russian) directly with members of our engineering (and from time to time research) teams via Zoom.

Anyone and everyone is welcome! No pre-registration is required.
DeepPavlov Community Call #10
30.05.2021 (Ru) /24.05.2021 (Eng)
DeepPavlov Community Call #9
26.05.2021 (Ru) /27.05.2021 (Eng)
DeepPavlov Community Call #8
28.04.2021 (Ru) /29.04.2021 (Eng)
DeepPavlov Community Call #7
25.03.2021
DeepPavlov Community Call #6
25.02.2021
DeepPavlov Community Call #5
28.01.2021
DeepPavlov Community Call #4
24.12.2020
DeepPavlov Community Call #3
26.11.2020
DeepPavlov Community Call #2
29.10.2020
DeepPavlov Community Call #1
09.10.2020
Subscribe for future calls here (last Thursday of the month, 8am Pacific/7pm MSK):